Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.

نمائندگان کی ڈائریکٹری

پرنٹ کریں

اراکین کی فہرست رکنیت کی حیثیت سے: Sitting Member

پی پی-270 ( مظفرگڑھ-III ) | مظفرگڑھ
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
50 سال
پی پی-119 (ٹوبہ ٹیک سنگھ-II ) | ٹوبہ ٹیک سنگھ
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
60 سال
پی پی-58 (گوجرانوالہ-VIII ) | گوجرانوالہ
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
76 سال
پی پی-85 ( میانوالی-I ) | میانوالی
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
70 سال
W-330 |
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
پی پی-47 ( نارووال-II ) | نارووال
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
73 سال
پی پی-102 ( فیصل آباد-VI ) | فیصل آباد
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
37 سال
پی پی-134 ( ننکانہ صاحب-Iv ) | ننکانہ صاحب
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
52 سال
پی پی-193 (پاکپتن-III ) | پاکپتن
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
پی پی-87 ( میانوالی-III ) | میانوالی
پاکستان تحریک انصاف
371 میں سے 1 - 10 ریکارڈز





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات