Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.

نمائندگان کی ڈائریکٹری

پرنٹ کریں

اراکین کی فہرست: پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)

W-339 |
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
پی پی-73 (سرگودھا-II ) | سرگودھا
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
45 سال
پی پی-245 (بہاولپور-I ) | بہاولپور
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
پی پی-242 ( بہاولنگر-VI ) | بہاولنگر
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
41 سال
W-360 |
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
60 سال
W-331 |
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
پی پی-42 (سیالکوٹ-VIII ) | سیالکوٹ
پاکستان مسلم لیگ (نواز)
43 سال
167 میں سے 161 - 167 ریکارڈز





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات