Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.


پرنٹ کریں

جناب Irfan Ullah Khan Niazi

پی پی-90 ( بھکر-II )

اسمبلی دور : 2018-2023(17ویں اسمبلی)

ذاتی کیریئر اور دلچسپی

Mr Irfanullah Khan Niazi son of Mr Zaffarullah Khan Niazi was born on November 8, 1963 at Mianwali. He graduated from University of the Punjab, Lahore. A businessman and an agriculturist, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in bye-elections held on July 17, 2022 against the seat vacated by Mr Saeed Akbar Khan, who was de-notified on 23 May, 2022 by the Election Commission of Pakistan in terms of Article 63A(1)(b)(i) of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973. He made an oath as a Member Punjab Assembly on 21 July 2022 and has been functioning as Parliamentary Secretary for Irrigation since 07 September, 2022. His brother, Mr Inamullah Khan Niazi was Member of Punjab Assembly during 1993-96, 2014-18; and Member, National Assembly during 1997-99. His another brother, Mr Najeebullah Khan Niazi remained Member, Punjab Assembly during 1997-99 and 2013-14.

مستقل پتہ

  1. House No.206-C, St-3, Askari-10, Lahore Cant
  2. Chak No.185/TDA, Khanser Road, Teshil & District Bhakkar

موبائل :  042-36502206 (Res) , 0323-4444613 (Mob) ,0300-7789 ,





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات