Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.


پرنٹ کریں

چوھدری بلال اصغر

پی پی-118 (ٹوبہ ٹیک سنگھ-I )

اسمبلی دور : 2018-2023(17ویں اسمبلی)

ذاتی کیریئر اور دلچسپی

Ch Bilal Asghar son of Ch Ali Asghar was born on September 18, 1977 at Gojra and graduated in 1997 from University of the Punjab, Lahore. He served as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab for three consecutive terms during 2002-18. An agriculturist, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab for the fourth consecutive term in bye-elections held on October 14, 2018 since General Elections of July 2018 against this seat was stayed on the order of Lahore High Court. His brother, Ch Amjad Warraich was Member of Punjab Assembly during 1990-93; and his another brother, Ch Khalid Javed Warraich served as Member Provincial Assembly of the Punjab during 1993-96 (Parliamentary Secretary for Communication & Works) and 1997-99.

مستقل پتہ

  1. Warracih House, H.No.P-319, St.No.1, Jhang Road, Gojra, District Toba Tek Singh

موبائل :  0300-8656339 , موبائل :  0300-9654082





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات