Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.


پرنٹ کریں

جناب محمد عامر نواز خان

پی پی-256 ( رحیم یارخان-II )

اسمبلی دور : 2018-2023(17ویں اسمبلی)

ذاتی کیریئر اور دلچسپی

Mr Muhammad Aamir Nawaz Khan son of Mr Ameer Nawaz Khan was born on July 23, 1987 at Rahim Yar Khan. He obtained the degree of M.A (Education) from The Islamia University of Bahawalpur. He served as Chairman, Union Council No.136, Nalla Musani, District Rahim Yar Khan during 2017-18. A landlord, who has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in General Elections 2018 and has served as Parliamentary Secretary for Mines & Minerals. He has travelled to Saudi Arabia and India. His father served as Nazim/Chairman, Union Council Nalla Musani for five consecutive terms.

مستقل پتہ

  1. Kotla Niazi P/O Khan Bela, Tehsil Liaquat Pur, District Rahim Yar Khan

رہائشی :  0300-3183333

مستقل پتہ

  1. Awami CNG Station, Main K.L.R. Road, Janpur Tehsil Liaquat Pur, District Rahim Yar Khan





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات