Consequent upon the advice of the Chief Minister, Punjab to the Governor of the Punjab under clause (1) of Article 112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab stands dissolved on 14 January 2023 at 2210 hours at the expiration of forty-eight hours after the Chief Minister has so advised.


پرنٹ کریں

چودھری ساجد محمود

پی پی-9 (راولپنڈی-IV )

اسمبلی دور : 2018-2023(17ویں اسمبلی)

  • پوزیشن
  • رکن: اسپیشل کمیٹی نمبر۔2, اعلی تعلیم,  لوکل گورنمنٹ و کمیونٹی ڈویلپمنٹ
  • پارٹی
  • ای میل
  • والد کا / شوہر کا نام
  • .
  • مذہب
  • اسلام
  • تاریخ حلف برداری
  • 15  اگست 2018ء

ذاتی کیریئر اور دلچسپی

Ch Sajid Mehmood son of Ch Ashiq Hussain was born on January 1, 1958 in Rawalpindi and is a Matriculate. He served as Chairman, Union Council during 1998-99; and as Nazim, Union Council during 2006-11. He has been elected as Member, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab in General Elections 2018.


مستقل پتہ

  1. PO Daltala, Tehsil Gujar Khan, District Rawalpindi

موبائل :  0302-8511411

مستقل پتہ

  1. Village & P/O Daultala, Tehsil Gujar Khan, District Rawalpindi.

رہائشی :  051-3597188 (Res) 0300-9883121 (Off) 0302-8511411





ایوان کی کارروائی

مرکز اطلاعات

رپورٹیں اورمطبوعات