## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 08 FEBRUARY 2017

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
11.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
12.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
13.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
20.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
31.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
32.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
33.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
34.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
37.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
38.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
39.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
40.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
41.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
42.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
43.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
44.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
45.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
47.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
48.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
49.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
50.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
51.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
52.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
53.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
54.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
55.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
56.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
57.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
58.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
59.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
60.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
61.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
62.	112	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
63.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
64.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
65.	120	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
66.	121	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
67.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
68.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
69.	127	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
70.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
70.	129	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
71.	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
72.	132	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
73.	133	Mr Manan Khan	Present
74.	134	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
76.	133	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
70.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
78.	140	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
78.	143	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
80.	144	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
81.	145	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
82.	140	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
83.	148		Present
84.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad Dr Murad Raas	Present
85.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
86.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
87. 88.	163 164	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present Present
	164		
89.		Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
90.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
91.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
92.	175	Mr Muhammad Anges Oursehi	Present
93.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
94.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
95.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
96.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
97.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
99.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
100.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
101.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
102.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
103.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
100.	210	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
101.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
105.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
100.	213	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
107.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
100.	223	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
110.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
111.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
112.	233	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
113.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
114.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
115.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
116.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
117.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
118.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
119.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
120.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
121.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
122.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
123.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
124.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
125.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
126.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
127.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
128.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
129.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
130.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
131.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
132.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
133.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
134.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
135.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
136.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
137.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
138.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
139.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
140.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
141.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
142.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
143.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
144.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
145.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
146.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
140.	312	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
147.	313	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
140.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
149.	317	INIS AYESIIA JAVEU	FIESEIIL

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
151.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
152.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
153.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
154.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
155.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
156.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
157.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
158.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
159.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
160.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
161.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
162.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
163.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
164.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
165.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
168.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
169.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
170.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
171.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
172.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
173.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
174.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
175.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
176.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
177.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
178.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
179.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
180.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
181.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
182.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
183.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
184.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
185.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
186.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
187.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
188.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
189.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present