PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 07 FEBRUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
6.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
7.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
8.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
9.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
10.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
11.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
12.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
13.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
14.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
18.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
19.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
20.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
25.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
26.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
27.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
28.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
29.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
30.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
31.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
32.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
33.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
34.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
35.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
38.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
41.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
42.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
43.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
44.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
45.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
47.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
50.	121	Rana Muhammad Igbal Harna	Present
51.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
52.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
53.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
54.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
55.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
56.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
57.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
58.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
59.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
60.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
61.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
62.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
63.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
66.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
67.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
68.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
69.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
70.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
71.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
72.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
73.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
74.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
75.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
76.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
77.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
78.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
79.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
80.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
81.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
82.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
83.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
84.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
85.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
86.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
87.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
88.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
89.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
90.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
91.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
92.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
93.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
94.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
95.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
96.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
97.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
<u> </u>		an mananinaa vananzaib Mian Mion	. 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
99.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
100.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
101.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
102.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
103.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
104.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
105.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
106.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
107.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
108.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
109.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
110.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
111.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
112.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
113.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
114.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
115.			
116.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
	287		Present
117.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
118.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
119.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
120.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
121.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
122.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
123.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
124.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
125.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
126.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
127.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
128.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
129.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
130.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
131.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
132.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
133.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
134.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
135.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
136.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
137.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
138.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
139.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
140.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
141.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
142.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
143.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
144.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
145.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
146.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
147.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
148.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
149.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
		1	

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
151.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
152.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
153.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
154.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
155.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
156.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
157.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
158.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
159.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
160.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
161.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
162.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
163.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
164.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
165.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
166.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
167.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
168.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
169.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
170.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
171.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present