PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 06 FEBRUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
12.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
18.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
19.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
20.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
25.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
26.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
27.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
28.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
29.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
30.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
31.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
32.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
35.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
36.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
37.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
38.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
39.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
40.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
41.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
42.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
43.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
44.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
45.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
47.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
48.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
49.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
50.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
51.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
52.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
53.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
54.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
55.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
56.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
57.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
58.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
59.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
60.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
61.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
62.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
63.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
64.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
65.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
66.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
67.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
68.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
69.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
70.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
71.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
72.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
73.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
74.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
75.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
76.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
77.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
78.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
79.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
80.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
81.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
82.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
83.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
84.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
85.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
86.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
87.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
88.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
89.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
90.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
91.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
92.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
93.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
94.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
95.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
96.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
97.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
<u> </u>		im , minaa onan magga	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
99.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
100.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
101.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
102.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
103.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
104.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
105.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
106.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
107.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
108.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
109.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
110.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
111.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
112.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
113.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
114.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
115.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
		Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	
116.	270	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
117.	273		Present
118.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
119.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
120.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
121.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
122.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
123.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
124.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
125.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
126.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
127.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
128.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
129.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
130.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
131.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
132.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
133.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
134.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
135.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
136.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
137.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
138.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
139.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
140.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
141.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
142.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
143.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
144.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
145.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
146.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
147.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
148.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
149.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
151.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
152.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
153.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
154.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
155.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
156.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
157.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
158.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
159.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
160.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
161.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
162.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
163.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
164.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
165.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
166.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
167.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
168.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
169.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
170.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
171.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
172.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
173.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
174.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
175.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
176.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
177.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
178.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
179.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
180.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
181.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present