PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 03 FEBRUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
15.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
16.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
18.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
19.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
20.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
23.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
24.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
25.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
26.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
27.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
28.		Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
29.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
30.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
31.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
32.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
33.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
34.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
35.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
36.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	78	Maulana Masroor Nawaz Jhangvi	Present
39.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
40.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
41.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
42.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
43.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
44.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
45.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
47.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
48.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
49.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
50.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
51.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
52.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
53.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
54.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
55.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
56.	110	Ch Moonis Elahi	Present
57.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
58.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
59.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
60.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
61.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
62.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
63.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
64.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
65.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
66.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
67.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
68.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
69.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
70.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
71.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
72.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
73.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
74.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
75.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
76.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
77.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
78.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
79.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
80.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
81.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
82.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
83.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
84.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
85.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
86.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
87.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
88.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
89.	180	Mr Wagas Hassan Mokal	Present
90.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
92.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
93.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
94.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
95.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
96.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
97.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
<u> </u>		aaa manammaa onangii oallan	. 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
99.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
102.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
103.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
104.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
105.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
106.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
107.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
108.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
109.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
110.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
111.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
112.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
113.	241		Present
114.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
115.	242	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
116. 117.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present Present
117.	260 263	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza Mr Shahabuddin Khan	
			Present
119.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
120.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
121.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
122.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
123.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
124.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
125.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
126.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
127.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
128.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
129.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
130.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
131.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
132.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
133.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
134.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
135.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
136.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
137.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
138.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
139.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
140.	305	Mrs Chala Jahan	Present
141.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
142.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
143.	310	Mrs Characala Aslam	Present
144.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
145.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
146.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
147.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
148.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
149.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
151.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
152.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
153.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
154.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
155.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
156.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
157.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
158.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
159.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
160.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
161.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
162.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
163.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
164.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
165.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
173.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
174.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
175.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
176.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
177.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
178.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
179.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
180.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
181.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
182.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
183.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
184.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
185.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
186.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
189.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
190.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
191.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
192.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present