## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 27 JANUARY 2017

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	4	Raja Shoukat Aziz Bhatti	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
6.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
9.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
14.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
	- 50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
27.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
28.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
29.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
30.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
31.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
32.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
33.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
34.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
35.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
36.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
37.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
38.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
39.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
40.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
41.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
42.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
43.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
47.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
48.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
49.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
50.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
51.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
52.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
53.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
54.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
55.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
56.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
57.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
58.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
59.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
60.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
64.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
65.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
68.	145	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
<u> </u>	140	Dr Murad Raas	Present
70.	152	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
70.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
74.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
74.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	170	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
78.	172	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
80.	174	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
81.	175	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
82.	170	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
83.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
84.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
85.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
86.	192	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
87.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
88.	200	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
89.	202	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
<u> </u>	203	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
90.	207	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
91.	208	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
92.	210		Present
	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	
94. 95.	214	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
			Present
96.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
97.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	226	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
99.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
100.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
101.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
102.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
103.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
104.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
105.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
106.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
107.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
108.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
109.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
110.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
111.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
112.	262	Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
113.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
114.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
115.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
116.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
117.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
118.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
119.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
120.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
120.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
121.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
122.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
123.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
124.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
126.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
120.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
127.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
120.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
123.	203	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
131.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
132.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
133.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
134.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
135.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
136.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
130.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
137.	304	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
139.	303	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
140.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
141.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
142.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
143.	312	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
143.	314	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
145.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
146.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
140.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
147.	320	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
140.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
143.	525	טו. דמולמוומ ואמלוו	1 1030111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
151.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
152.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
153.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
154.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
155.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
156.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
157.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
158.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
159.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
160.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
161.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
162.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
163.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
167.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
168.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
169.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
170.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
171.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
172.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
173.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
174.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
175.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
176.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
177.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
178.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
179.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
180.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
181.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
182.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
183.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present