PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 26 JANUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	4	Raja Shoukat Aziz Bhatti	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
13.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
14.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
15.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
16.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
17.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
19.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
20.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
21.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
22.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
23.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
24.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
25.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
26.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
27.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
28.		Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
29.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
30.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
31.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
32.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
33.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
34.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
35.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
36.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
37.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
38.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
39.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
40.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
41.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
42.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
43.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
44.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
45.	78	Maulana Masroor Nawaz Jhangvi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
47.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
48.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
49.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
50.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
51.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
52.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
53.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
54.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
55.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
56.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
57.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
58.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
59.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
60.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
61.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
62.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
63.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
64.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
65.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
66.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
67.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
68.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
69.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
70.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
71.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
72.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
73.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
74.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
75.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
76.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
77.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
78.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
79.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
80.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
81.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
82.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
83.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
84.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
85.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
86.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
87.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
88.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
89.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
90.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
91.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
92.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
93.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
94.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
95.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
96.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
97.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
99.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
100.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
103.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
104.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
105.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
106.	226	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
107.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
107.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
109.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
110.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
111.	240		Present
112.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan) Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
113.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
114.	247	Sardar Alagrillah Khan Drishak	Present
115.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
116.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
117.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
118.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
119.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
120.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
121.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
122.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
123.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
124.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
125.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
126.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
127.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
128.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
129.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
130.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
131.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
132.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
133.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
134.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
135.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
136.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
137.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
138.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
139.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
140.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
141.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
142.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
143.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
144.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
145.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
146.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
147.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
148.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
149.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
151.		Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
152.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
153.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
154.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
155.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
156.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
157.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
158.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
159.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
160.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
161.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
162.		Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
163.		Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
164.		Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
165.		Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
166.		Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
167.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
168.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
169.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
170.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
171.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
172.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
173.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
174.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
175.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
176.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
177.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
178.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
179.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
180.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
181.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
182.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
183.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present