PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

24 JANUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	4	Raja Shoukat Aziz Bhatti	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
5.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
6.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
9.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
13.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
14.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
15.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
16.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
17.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
18.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
19.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
20.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
23.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
24.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
25.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
26.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
27.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
28.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
29.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
30.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
31.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
32.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
33.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
34.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
35.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
36.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
37.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
38.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
39.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
40.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
41.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
42.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
43.	78	Maulana Masroor Nawaz Jhangvi	Present
44.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
45.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
47.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
48.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
49.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
50.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafigue	Present
51.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
52.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
53.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
54.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
55.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
56.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
57.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
58.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
59.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
60.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
61.	113	Mian Tarig Mehmood	Present
62.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
63.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
64.	125	Ch Tarig Subhan	Present
65.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
66.	120	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
67.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
68.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
<u> </u>	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
70.	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
70.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
71.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
73.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
74.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
74.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
76.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
77.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
78.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	145	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
80.	140	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
81.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
82.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
83.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
84.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
85.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
86.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
87.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
88.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
89.	170		Present
<u> </u>	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
90.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
91.	175	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
92.	176	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
93.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
94. 95.	180	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
95. 96.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
	1		
97.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
99.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
100.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
103.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
100.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
105.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
106.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
100.	226	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
107.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
100.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
110.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
111.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	230	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
112.	239	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
113.	240	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
114.	241	Mr Javeed Akhtar	
			Present
116.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
117.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
118.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
119.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
120.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
121.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
122.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
123.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
124.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
125.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
126.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
127.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
128.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
129.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
130.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
131.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
132.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
134.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
135.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
136.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
137.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
138.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
139.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
140.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
141.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
142.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
143.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
144.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
145.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
146.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
147.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
148.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
149.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
151.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
152.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
153.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
154.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
155.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
156.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
157.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
158.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
159.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
160.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
161.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
162.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
163.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
164.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
165.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
166.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
167.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
168.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
169.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
170.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
171.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
172.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
173.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
174.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
175.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
176.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
177.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
178.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
179.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
180.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
181.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
182.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
183.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
184.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
185.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
186.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
187.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
188.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
189.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present