PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

23 JANUARY 2017

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	4	Raja Shoukat Aziz Bhatti	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
11.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
	50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
18.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
19.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
20.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
21.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
22.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
23.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
24.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
25.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
26.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
27.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
28.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
29.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
30.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
31.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
32.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
33.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
34.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
39.	78	Maulana Masroor Nawaz Jhangvi	Present
40.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
41.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
42.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
43.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
44.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
45.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
47.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
48.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
49.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
50.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
51.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
52.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
53.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
54.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
55.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
56.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
57.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
60.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
64.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
65.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
66.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
67.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
68.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
69.	145	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
70.	140	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
70.	147	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
71.	140	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
72.	150	Dr Murad Raas	Present
73.	152	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
74.	155	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
76.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
70.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
78.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
78.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	
80.	164	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present Present
80.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
82.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
83.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
84.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
85.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
86.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
87.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
88.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
89.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
90.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
91.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
94.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
95.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
96.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
97.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
99.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
100.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
101.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
102.		Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
103.		Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
104.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
105.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
106.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
107.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
108.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
109.		Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
110.		Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
111.		Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
112.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
113.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
114.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
115.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
116.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
117.		Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
118.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
119.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
120.		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
121.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
122.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
123.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
124.		Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
125.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
126.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
127.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
128.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
129.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
130.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
131.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
132.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
133.		Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
134.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
135.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
136.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
137.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
138.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
139.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
140.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
141.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
142.		Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
143.		Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
144.		Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
145.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
146.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
147.		Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
148.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
149.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
151.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
152.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
153.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
154.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
155.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
156.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
157.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
158.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
159.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
160.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
161.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
162.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
163.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
164.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
165.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
166.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
167.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
168.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
169.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
170.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
171.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
172.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
173.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
174.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
175.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
176.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
177.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
178.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
179.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
180.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
181.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
182.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
183.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
184.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
185.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
186.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
187.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
188.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
189.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present