PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 2 DECEMBER 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Haji Malik Umar Faroog	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	•	Present
12.	25	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
13.		Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	
	28		Present
14. 15.	30 31	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
15.	31	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present Present
16.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
17.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
27.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
28.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
29.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
30.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
31.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
32.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
33.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
34.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
35.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
36.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
37.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No PP No. Nam	e of MPA Remarks
S/No PP No. Name 46. 98 Chaudhary Muhammad	
47. 99 Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	
48. 101 Mohterma Riaz Amana	
49. 102 Ch Rafaqat Hussain G	
50. 105 Malik Fayyaz Ahmed A	
51. 109 Major (Retd) Moeen Na	
52. 112 Ch Muhammad Ashraf	
53. 113 Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
54. 120 Syed Muhammad Mah	
55. 121 Rana Muhammad Iqba	
56. 122 Chodhary Muhammad	
57. 125 Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
58. 126 Mr Liagat Ali	Present
59. 128 Rana Muhammad Afza	
60. 129 Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
61. 130 Mr Muhammad Asif Ba	
62. 131 Ch Arshad Javaid War	
63. 132 Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
64. 133 Mr Abu Hafs Muhamm	
65. 138 Mr Ghazali Saleem Bu	
66. 140 Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
67. 143 Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
68. 144 Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69. 145 Mr Muhammad Wahee	
70. 146 Haji Malik Muhammad	
71. 147 Mr Muhammad Shoaib	
72. 148 Mian Muhammad Aslai	
73. 152 Dr Murad Raas	Present
74. 155 Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
75. 163 Mr Khurram Ijaz Chatth	
76. 167 Mr Muhammad Arif Kh	
77. 170 Mr Tariq Mehmood Ba	
78. 172 Malik Zulgarnain Doga	
79. 176 Mr Muhammad Anees	
80. 178 Malik Ahmad Saeed Kl	
81. 182 Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
82. 185 Ms Sameena Noor	Present
83. 186 Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	
84. 188 Chaudry Iftikhar Hussa	
85. 198 Peer Zada Mian Shaza	
86. 203 Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
87. 207 Mr Muhammad Amir Iq	
88. 208 Pirzada Muhammad Jr	
89. 210 Mr Muhammad Zubair	
90. 212 Mr Muhammad Akbar I	
91. 214 Mr Nishat Ahmed Khar	, ,
92. 215 Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
93. 218 Nawabzada Abdul Raz	
94. 219 Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
95. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Sha	
96. 222 Mr Muhammad Arshad	
97. 223 Mr Muhammad Arshad	

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
99.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
100.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
101.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
102.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
103.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
104.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
105.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
106.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
107.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
108.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
109.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
110.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
111.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
112.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
113.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
114.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
114.	267		
		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
116.	269		Present
117.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
118.	273		Present
119.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
120.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
121.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
122.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
123.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
124.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
125.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
126.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
127.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
128.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
129.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
130.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
131.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
132.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
133.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
134.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
135.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
136.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
137.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
138.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
139.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
140.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
141.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
142.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
143.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
144.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
145.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
146.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
147.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
148.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
149.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
151.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
152.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
153.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
154.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
155.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
156.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
157.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
158.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
159.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
160.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
161.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
162.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
163.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
164.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
165.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
166.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
167.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
168.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
169.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
170.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
171.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
172.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
173.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
174.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
175.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
176.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
177.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
178.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
179.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
180.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
181.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
182.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present