PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 29 NOVEMBER 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Faroog	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.	12	Mr Íjaz Khan	Present
9.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
10.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
11.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
12.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
15.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
16.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
17.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
10	26	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
18.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
19.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
20.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
21.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
22.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
23.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
24.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
25.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
26.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
27.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
28.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
29.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
30.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
31.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
32.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
33.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
34.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
37.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
38.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
39.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
40.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
47.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
48.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
49.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
50.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
54.	113	Mian Tarig Mehmood	Present
55.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
56.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
57.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
58.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
59.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
60.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
61.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
62.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
63.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
64.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
65.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
66.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
67.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
68.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
69.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
70.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
71.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
72.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
73.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
74.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
75.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
79.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
80.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
81.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
82.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
83.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
84.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
85.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
86.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
87.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
88.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
89.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
90.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
91.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
92.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
93.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
94.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
95.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
96. 97.			

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
99.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
100.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
101.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
101.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
103.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
104.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
104.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
106.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
100.	236		Present
107.	239	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	
			Present
109.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
110.	242	Mr Abraed Alikhar Breehalt	Present
111.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
112.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
113.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
114.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
115.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
116.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
117.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
118.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
119.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
120.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
121.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
122.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
123.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
124.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
125.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
126.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
127.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
128.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
129.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
130.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
131.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
132.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
133.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
134.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
135.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
136.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
137.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
138.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
139.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
140.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
141.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
142.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
143.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
144.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
145.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
146.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
147.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
148.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
149.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
			1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
151.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
152.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
153.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
154.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
155.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
156.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
157.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
158.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
159.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
160.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
161.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
162.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
163.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
164.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
167.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
168.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
169.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
170.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
171.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
172.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
173.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
174.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
175.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
176.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
177.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
178.		Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
179.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
180.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
181.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
182.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
183.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
184.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present