PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 28 NOVEMBER 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
18.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
19.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
20.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
21.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
22.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
23.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
24.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
25.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
26.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
27.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
28.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
29.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
30.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
31.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
32.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
35.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
36.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
37.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
38.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
39.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
40.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
41.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
42.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
43.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
44.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
45.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
47.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
50.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
51.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
52.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
53.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
54.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
55.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
56.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
57.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
58.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
59.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
60.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
61.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
62.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
63.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
64.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
65.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
66.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
67.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
68.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
69.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
70.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
73.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
74.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
75.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
76.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
77.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
78.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
79.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
80.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
81.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
82.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
83.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
84.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
85.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
86.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
87.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
88.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
89.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
90.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
91.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
92.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
93.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
94.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
95.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
96.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
96.	232	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
99.	236	Mr Muhammad Sagib Khurshid	Present
100.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
101.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
102.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
103.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
104.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
105.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
106.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
107.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
108.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
109.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
110.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
111.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
112.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
113.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
114.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
115.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
116.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
117.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
118.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
119.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
120.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
121.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
122.	289	Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
123.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
124.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
125.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
126.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
127.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
128.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
129.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
130.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
131.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
132.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
133.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
134.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
135.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
136.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
137.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
138.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
139.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
140.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
141.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
142.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
143.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
144.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
145.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
146.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
147.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
148.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
149.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
151.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
152.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
153.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
154.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
155.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
156.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
157.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
158.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
159.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
160.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
161.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
162.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
163.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
164.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
165.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
166.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
167.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
168.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
169.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
170.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
171.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
172.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
173.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
174.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
175.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
176.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
177.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
178.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
179.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
180.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
181.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present