## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 21 OCTOBER 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
9.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
10.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
11.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
12.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
13.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
14.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
15.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
16.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
17.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
	50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
20.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
21.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
22.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
23.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
24.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
25.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
26.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
27.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
28.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
29.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
30.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
31.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
32.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
33.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
34.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
35.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
36.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
37.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
38.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
39.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
40.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
41.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
42.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
43.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
47.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
48.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
49.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
50.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
51.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
52.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeg Butt	Present
53.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
54.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
55.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
56.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
57.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
58.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
59.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
60.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
61.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
62.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
63.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
64.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
65.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
<u> </u>	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
67.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
68.	131	Ch Arshad Javaid Warraich	Present
<u>69</u> .	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
70.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
70.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
71.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
72.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
74.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
74.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
76.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
77.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
78.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
70.	152	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
80.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
81.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
82.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
83.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
84.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
85.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
86.	170	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
87.	172	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
88.	174	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
89.	175	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
<u> </u>	170	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
90.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
91.	180	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
92.	182	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
93. 94.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
<u>94.</u> 95.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
95. 96.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
97.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
99.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
100.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
101.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
102.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
103.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
104.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
105.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
106.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
107.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
108.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
109.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
110.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
111.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
113.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
114.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
115.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
116.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
117.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
117.	244	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
119.	247	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
120.	249		
	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
121.			Present
122.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
123.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
124.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
125.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
126.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
127.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
128.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
129.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
130.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
131.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
132.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
133.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
134.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
135.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
136.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
137.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
138.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
139.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
140.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
141.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
142.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
143.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
144.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
145.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
146.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
147.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
148.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
149.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
151.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
152.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
153.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
154.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
155.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
156.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
157.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
158.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
159.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
160.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
161.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
162.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
163.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
164.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
165.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
166.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
167.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
168.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
169.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
170.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
171.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
172.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
173.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
174.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
175.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
176.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
177.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
178.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
179.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
180.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
181.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
182.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
183.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
184.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
185.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
186.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
190.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
191.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
192.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present