PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 20 OCTOBER 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
9.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
11.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
18.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
19.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
20.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
21.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
22.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
23.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
24.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
25.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
26.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
27.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
28.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
31.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
32.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
33.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
34.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
35.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
36.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
37.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
38.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
39.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
40.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
41.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
42.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
43.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
44.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
45.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
47.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
48.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
49.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
50.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
51.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
52.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
53.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
54.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
55.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
56.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
57.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
58.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
59.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
60.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
66.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
67.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
68.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
69.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
70.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
71.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
72.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
73.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
74.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
75.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
76.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
77.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
78.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
79.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
80.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
81.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
82.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
		•	
97.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
83. 84. 85. 86. 87. 88. 89. 90. 91. 92. 93. 94. 95.	186 197 200 201 202 203 205 210 212 213 214 215 218 220	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran Rai Mansab Ali Khan Rana Tahir Shabbir Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha Ch Fazal ur Rehman Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
99.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
100.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
101.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
102.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
103.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
104.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
104.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
106.	242	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
100.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
107.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
100.		Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	_
-	253		Present
110.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
111.	255		Present
112.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
113.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
114.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
115.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
116.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
117.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
118.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
119.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
120.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
121.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
122.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
123.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
124.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
125.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
126.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
127.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
128.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
129.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
130.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
131.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
132.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
133.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
134.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
135.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
136.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
137.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
138.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
139.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
140.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
141.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
142.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
143.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
144.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
145.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
146.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
147.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
148.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
149.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
1 10.	525	mis Samar Shanradi	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
151.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
152.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
153.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
154.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
155.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
156.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
157.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
158.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
159.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
160.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
161.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
162.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
163.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
164.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
165.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
166.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
167.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
168.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
169.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
170.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
171.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
172.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
173.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
174.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present