## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 19 OCTOBER 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
9.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
10.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
11.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
12.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
13.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
14.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
15.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
16.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
17.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
20.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
23.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
24.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
25.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
26.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
27.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
28.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
29.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
30.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
31.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
32.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
33.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
34.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
35.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
36.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
37.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
38.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
39.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
40.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
41.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
42.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
43.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
44.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
45.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
47.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
48.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
49.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
50.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
51.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
52.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
53.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
54.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
55.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
56.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
57.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
58.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
59.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
60.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
61.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
62.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
63.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
64.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
65.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
66.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
67.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
68.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
69.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
70.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
71.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
72.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
73.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
74.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
75.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
76.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
77.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
78.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
79.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
80.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
81.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
82.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
83.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
84.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
85.	180	Mr Wagas Hassan Mokal	Present
86.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
87.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
88.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
89.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
90.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
91.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
94.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
95.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
96.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
97.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
J1.		Im manammaa / miii iqbai Onan	1 1000110

99. 214 Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha 100. 215 Ch Fazal ur Rehman 101. 218 Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi 102. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present Present Present Present Present
<ul> <li>100. 215 Ch Fazal ur Rehman</li> <li>101. 218 Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi</li> <li>102. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga</li> </ul>	Present Present Present
<ul> <li>100. 215 Ch Fazal ur Rehman</li> <li>101. 218 Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi</li> <li>102. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga</li> </ul>	Present Present Present
<ul><li>101. 218 Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi</li><li>102. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga</li></ul>	Present Present
102. 220 Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
7 00	
	Present
, , ,	Present
,	Present
	Present
,	Present
	Present
,	Present
	Present
149. 319 Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
151.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
152.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
153.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
154.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
155.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
156.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
157.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
158.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
159.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
160.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
161.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
162.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
163.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
167.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
168.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
169.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
170.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
171.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
172.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
173.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
174.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
175.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
176.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
177.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
178.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
179.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
180.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
181.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
182.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present