PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 18 OCTOBER 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
4.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
5.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
6.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
9.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
10.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
11.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
12.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
13.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
14.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
15.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
16.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
17.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
18.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
19.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
20.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
21.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
22.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
23.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
24.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
25.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
26.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
27.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
28.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
29.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
30.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
31.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
32.	110	Ch Moonis Elahi	Present
33.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
34.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
35.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
36.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
37.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
38.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
39.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
40.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
41.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
42.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
43.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
44.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
45.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
47.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
48.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
49.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
50.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
51.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
52.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
53.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
54.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
55.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
56.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
57.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
58.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
59.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
60.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
61.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
62.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
63.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
64.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
65.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
66.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
67.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
68.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
69.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
70.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
71.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
72.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
73.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
74.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
75.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
76.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
77.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
78.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
79.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
80.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
81.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
82.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
83.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
84.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
85.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
86.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
87.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
88.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
89.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
90.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
91.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
92.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
93.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
94.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
95.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
96.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
97.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
<u> </u>	500	I TO	1 TOOGITE

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
99.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
100.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
101.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
102.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
103.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
104.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
105.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
106.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
107.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
108.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
109.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
110.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
111.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
112.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present