## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 17 OCTOBER 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Haji Malik Umar Farooq	Present
5.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
10.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
11.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
12.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
15.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
16.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
17.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
18.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
19.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
20.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
21.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
22.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
23.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
24.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
25.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
26.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
27.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
28.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
29.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
30.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
31.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
32.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
33.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
34.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
35.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
36.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
37.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
38.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
39.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
40.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
41.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
42.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
43.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
44.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
45.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
47.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
48.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
49.		Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
50.		Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
51.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
52.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
53.		Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
54.		Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
55.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
56.		Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
57.		Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
58.		Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
59.		Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
60.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
61.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
62.		Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
63.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
64.		Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
65.	232		Present
66.	234	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia Mian Irfan Daultana	
			Present
67.		Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
68.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
69.		Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
70.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
71.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
72.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
73.		Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
74.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
75.		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
76.		Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
77.		Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
78.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
79.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
80.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
81.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
82.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
83.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
84.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
85.		Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
86.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
87.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
88.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
89.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
90.		Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
91.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
92.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
93.		Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
94.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
95.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
96.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
97.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
99.		Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
100.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
101.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
102.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
103.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
104.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
105.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
106.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
107.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
108.		Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
109.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
110.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
111.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
112.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
113.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
114.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
115.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
116.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
117.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
118.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
119.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
120.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
121.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
122.		Mr Kanji Ram	Present
123.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
124.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
125.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
126.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present