PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{\mathbf{2}^{\text{nd}}\text{ SEPTEMBER 2016}}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
2.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
3.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
4.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
5.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
6.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
7.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
		Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
14.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
18.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
19.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
20.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
25.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
26.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
27.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
28.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
31.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
32.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
33.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
34.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
37.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
41.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
42.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
43.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
44.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
45.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
47.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
48.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
49.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
50.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
51.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
52.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
53.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
54.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
55.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
56.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
57.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
60.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
64.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
65.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
68.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
69.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
70.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
71.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
72.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
73.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
74.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
75.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
79.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
80.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
81.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
82.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
83.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
84.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
85.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
86.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
87.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
88.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
89.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
90.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
91.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
92.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
93.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Magbool Bhutta	Present
		,	
		Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	
97.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
94. 95. 96. 97.	202 203 205 208		Present Present Present Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
99.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
100.		Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
101.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
102.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
103.		Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
104.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
105.		Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
106.		Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
107.		Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
108.		Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
109.		Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
110.		Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
111.		Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
112.		Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
113.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
114.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
115.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
116.		Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
117.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
118.		Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
119.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
120.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
121.		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
122.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
123.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
124.		Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
125.		Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
126.		Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
127.		Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
128.		Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
129.		Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
130.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
131.		Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
132.		Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
134.		Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
135.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
136.		Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
137.		Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
138.		Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
139.		Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
140.		Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
141.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
142.		Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
143.		Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
144.		Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
145.		Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
146.		Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
147.		Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
148.		Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
149.		Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
143.	314	IVIIO INGOGGIII LOUIII	HESCH

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
151.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
152.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
153.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
154.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
155.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
156.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
157.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
158.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
159.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
160.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
161.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
162.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
163.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
164.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
165.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
166.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
167.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
168.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
169.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
170.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
171.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
172.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
173.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
174.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
175.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
176.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
177.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
178.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
179.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
180.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
181.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
182.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
183.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
184.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
185.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
186.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
190.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
191.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
192.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present