## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## $\underline{\textbf{LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON}}$

## 1 September 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
16.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
10.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
17.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
18.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
19.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
20.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
21.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
22.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
23.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
24.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
25.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
26.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
27.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
28.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
29.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
30.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
31.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
32.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
33.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
34.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
37.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
38.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
39.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
40.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
47.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
48.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
49.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
50.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
51.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
54.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
55.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
56.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
57.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
58.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
59.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
60.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
61.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
62.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
63.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
64.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
65.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
66.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
67.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
68.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
69.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
70.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
71.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
72.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
73.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
74.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
75.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
76.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
77.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
78.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
79.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
80.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
81.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
82.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
83.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
84.	170	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
85.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
86.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
87.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
88.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
89.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
90.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
92.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
93.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
94.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
95.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
96.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
97.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
		I monar Abbao Mari	1 1000111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
99.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
100.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
101.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
102.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
103.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
104.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
105.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
106.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
107.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
108.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
109.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
110.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
111.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
112.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
113.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
114.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
115.	262	Mr Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi	Present
116.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
117.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
118.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
119.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
120.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
120.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
121.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
123.	270	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
124.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
124.	273	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
126.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
120.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
128.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
129.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
130.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
131.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
131.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
133.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
134.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
135.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
136.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
137.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
137.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
139.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
140.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
141.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
141.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
143.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
144.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
145.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
146.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
147.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
148.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
149.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
173.	J J 1 +	IVIIO 1400COITI ECOITI	i ieseiit

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.		Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
151.		Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
152.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
153.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
154.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
155.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
156.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
157.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
158.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
159.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
160.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
161.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
162.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
163.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
164.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
165.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
166.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
167.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
168.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
169.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
170.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
171.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
172.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
173.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
174.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
175.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
176.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
177.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
178.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
179.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
180.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
181.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
182.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
183.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
184.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
185.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
186.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
187.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
188.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
189.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present