PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 31 AUGUST 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
5.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
6.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
7.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
11.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
12.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
13.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
14.	26	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
14.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
15.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
16.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
17.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
18.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
19.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
20.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
21.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
26.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
31.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
32.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
35.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
36.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
37.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
38.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
39.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
40.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
41.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
42.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
47.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
48.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
49.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
50.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
51.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
52.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
53.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
54.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
55.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
56.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
57.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
58.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
59.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
60.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
61.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
62.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
63.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
64.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
65.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
66.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
67.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
68.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
69.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
70.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
71.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
72.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
73.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
74.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
75.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
76.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
77.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
78.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
79.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
80.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
81.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
82.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
83.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
84.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
85.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
86.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
87.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
88.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
89.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
90.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
91.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
92.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
93.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
94.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
95.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
96.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
97.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
<u> </u>	10	on razarar Norman	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
99.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
100.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
101.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
102.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
103.	240	Mr Mumtaz Ahmad Qaisrani (Bhutto Khan)	Present
104.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
105.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
106.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
107.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
108.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
109.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
110.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
111.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
112.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
113.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
114.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
115.	270		Present
116.	273	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
117.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
118.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
119.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
120.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
121.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
122.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
123.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
124.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
125.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
126.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
127.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
128.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
129.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
130.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
131.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
132.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
133.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
134.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
135.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
136.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
137.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
138.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
139.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
140.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
141.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
142.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
143.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
144.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
145.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
146.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
147.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
148.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
149.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
151.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
152.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
153.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
154.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
155.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
156.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
157.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
158.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
159.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
160.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
161.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
162.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
163.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
167.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
168.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
169.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
170.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
171.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
172.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
173.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
174.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
175.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
176.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
177.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
178.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
179.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
180.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
181.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
182.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present