PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 30 AUGUST 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
5.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
6.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
7.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
11.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
12.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
13.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
14.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
18.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
19.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
20.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
21.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
30.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
31.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
32.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
33.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
34.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
35.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
36.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
37.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
38.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
39.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
40.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
41.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
42.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
43.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
44.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
45.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
47.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
48.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
49.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
50.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
51.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
52.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
53.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
54.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
55.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
56.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
57.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
58.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
59.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
60.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
61.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
62.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
63.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
66.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
67.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
68.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
69.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
70.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
71.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
72.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
73.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
74.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
75.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
76.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
77.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
78.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
79.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
80.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
81.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
82.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
83.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
84.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
85.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
86.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
87.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
88.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
89.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
90.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
91.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
92.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
93.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
94.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
95.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
96.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
97.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
<u> </u>		man man baanana	. 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
99.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
100.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
101.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
102.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
103.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
104.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
105.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
106.		Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
107.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
108.		Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
109.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
110.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
111.		Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
112.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
113.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
114.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
115.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
116.		Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
117.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
118.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
119.		Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
120.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
121.		Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
122.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
123.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
124.		Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
125.		Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
126.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
127.		Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
128.		Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
129.		Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
130.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
131.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
132.		Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
133.		Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
134.		Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
135.		Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
136.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
137.		Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
138.		Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
139.		Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
140.		Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
141.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
142.		Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
143.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
144.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
145.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
146.		Mrs Najma Begum	Present
147.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
148.		Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
149.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
170.	1 000	prino ricia Gabii isilali	i iosoni

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
151.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
152.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
153.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
154.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
155.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
156.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
157.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
158.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
159.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
160.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
161.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
162.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
163.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
164.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
165.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
166.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
167.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
168.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
169.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
170.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
171.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
172.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
173.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
174.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
175.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
176.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
177.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
178.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present