## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 29 AUGUST 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
5.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
6.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
9.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
10.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
11.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
12.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
13.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
14.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
15.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
16.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
17.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
18.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
19.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
20.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
21.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
22.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
23.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
24.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
25.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
26.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
27.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
28.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
31.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
32.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
33.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
34.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
35.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
41.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
42.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
43.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
44.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
45.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
47.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
50.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
51.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
52.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
53.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
54.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
55.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
56.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
57.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
58.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
59.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
60.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
61.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
62.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
63.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
64.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
65.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
66.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
67.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
68.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
69.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
70.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
71.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
72.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
73.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
74.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
75.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
76.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
77.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
78.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
79.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
80.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
81.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
82.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
83.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
84.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
85.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
86.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
87.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
88.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
89.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
90.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
91.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
92.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
93.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
94.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
95.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
96.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
97.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
97.	∠34	iviiaii IIIaii Daullalla	Fieseni

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
99.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
100.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
101.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
102.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
103.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
104.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
105.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
106.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
107.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
108.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
109.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
110.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
111.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
112.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
113.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
114.	273	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
115.	274	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
116.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
117.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
117.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
119.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	
			Present
120.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
121.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
122.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
123.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
124.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
125.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
126.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
127.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
128.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
129.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
130.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
131.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
132.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
133.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
134.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
135.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
136.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
137.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
138.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
139.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
140.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
141.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
142.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
143.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
144.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
145.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
146.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
147.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
148.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
149.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
151.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
152.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
153.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
154.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
155.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
156.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
157.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
158.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
159.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
160.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
161.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
162.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
163.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
164.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
165.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
166.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
167.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
168.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
169.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
170.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
171.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
172.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
173.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
174.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present