PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 25 AUGUST 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
		Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
14.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
15.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
16.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
17.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
18.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
19.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
20.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
21.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
22.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
25.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
26.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
27.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
28.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
29.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
30.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
31.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
32.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
33.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
34.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
35.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
36.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
37.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
38.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
39.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
40.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
41.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
42.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
43.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
44.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
45.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
47.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
48.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
49.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
50.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
54.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
55.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
56.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
57.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
58.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
59.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
60.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
61.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
62.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
63.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
64.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
65.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
68.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
69.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
70.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
71.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
72.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
73.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
74.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
75.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
76.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
77.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
78.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
79.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
80.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
81.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
82.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
83.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
84.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
85.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
86.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
87.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
88.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
89.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
90.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
91.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
92.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
93.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
94.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
95.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
96.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
97.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
<u> </u>		I'm Shai / Maai Shatti	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
99.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
100.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
101.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
102.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
103.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
104.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
105.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
106.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
107.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
108.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
109.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
110.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
111.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
112.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
113.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
114.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
115.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
116.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
117.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
118.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
119.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
120.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
120.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
121.	293	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	
123.	294	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present Present
123.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
124.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
126.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
120.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
127.	304		
120.	307	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate Mrs Shah Jahan	Present Present
	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
130. 131.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
131.	310	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
	313		
133.		Mrs Sultana Shaheen Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
134.	314		Present
135.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
136.	317	Mrs Sadia Nadoom Malik	Present
137.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
138. 139.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
	323		Present
140.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
141.	327	Mrs Gulpar Shahardi	Present
142.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
143.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
144.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
145.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
146.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
147.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
148.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
149.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
151.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
152.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
153.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
154.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
155.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
156.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
157.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
158.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
159.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
160.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
161.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
162.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
163.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
164.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
165.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
166.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
167.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
168.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
169.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
170.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
171.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
172.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present