PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 24 AUGUST 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
9.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
10.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
11.			Present
12.	19 22	Mr Zafar Iqbal	
		Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
40	00	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Dragage
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
21.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
22.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
23.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
24.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
25.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
26.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
27.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
28.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
29.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
30.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
31.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
32.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
33.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
34.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
35.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
36.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
37.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
38.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
39.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
40.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
41.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
42.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
43.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
47.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
48.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
49.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
50.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
51.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
52.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
53.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present
54.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
55.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
56.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
57.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
58.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
59.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
60.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
61.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
62.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
63.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
64.	113		Present
65.	120	Mian Tariq Mehmood Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
66.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
67.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
68.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
69.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
70.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
71.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
72.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
73.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
74.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
75.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
76.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
77.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
78.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
79.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
80.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
81.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
82.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
83.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
84.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
85.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
86.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
87.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
88.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
89.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
90.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
91.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
92.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
93.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
94.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
95.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
96.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
97.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
99.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
100.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
101.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
102.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
103.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
104.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
105.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
106.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
107.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
108.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
109.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
110.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
111.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
112.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
113.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
114.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
115.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
116.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
117.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
118.	241	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
119.	242	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
120.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
121.	249		Present
122.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
123.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
124.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
125.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
126.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
127.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
128.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
129.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
130.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
131.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
132.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
133.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
134.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
135.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
136.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
137.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
138.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
139.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
140.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
141.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
142.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
143.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
144.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
145.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
146.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
147.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq	Present
148.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
149.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
151.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
152.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
153.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
154.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
155.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
156.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
157.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
158.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
159.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
160.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
161.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
162.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
163.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
164.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
165.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
166.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
167.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
168.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
169.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
170.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
171.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
172.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
173.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
174.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
175.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
176.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
177.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
178.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
179.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
180.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
181.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
182.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
183.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
184.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
185.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
186.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
187.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
188.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
189.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
190.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
191.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
192.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
193.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present