PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 22 AUGUST 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
5.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
6.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
9.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
10.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
11.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
12.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
13.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
14.	35	Ch. Faisal Faroog Cheema	Present
4.5	20	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
20.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
21.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
22.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
23.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
24.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
25.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
26.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
27.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
28.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
29.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
30.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
31.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
32.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
35.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
36.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
37.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
38.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
39.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
40.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
41.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
42.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
43.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
44.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
45.	97	Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
47.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
48.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
49.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
50.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
53.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
54.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
55.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
56.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
57.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
58.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
59.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
60.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
61.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
62.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
63.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
64.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
65.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
66.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
67.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
68.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
69.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
70.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
71.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
72.	170	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
73.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
74.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
75.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
76.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
77.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
78.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
79.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
80.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
81.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
82.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
83.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
84.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
85.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
86.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
87.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
88.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
89.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
90.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
91.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
92.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
93.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
94.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
95.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
96.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
97.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
		IIII I IIIII A TIIIII DAITA	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
99.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
100.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
101.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
102.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
103.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
104.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
105.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
106.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
107.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
108.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
109.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
110.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
111.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
112.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
113.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
114.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
115.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
116.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
117.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
118.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
119.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
120.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
121.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
121.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
123.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
124.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
125.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
126.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
127.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
128.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
129.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
130.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
131.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
132.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
133.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
134.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
135.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
136.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
137.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
138.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
139.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
140.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
141.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
142.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
143.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
144.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
145.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
146.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
147.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
148.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
149.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
173.	J21	Intro Flascotta Doguiti	1 1636111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
151.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
152.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
153.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
154.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
155.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
156.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
157.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
158.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
159.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
160.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
161.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
162.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
163.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
164.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
165.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
166.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
167.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
168.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
169.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
170.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
171.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
172.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
173.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
174.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
175.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
176.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
177.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
178.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
179.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
180.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
181.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present