PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 28^{TH} JUNE 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
12.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
13.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
14.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
15.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
16.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
17.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
20.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
21.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
22.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
23.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
24.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
25.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
26.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
27.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
28.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
29.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
30.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
31.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
32.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
33.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
34.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
35.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
36.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
37.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
38.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
39.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
40.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
41.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
42.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
43.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
99.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
100.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
101.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
102.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
103.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
104.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
105.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
106.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
107.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
108.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
109.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
110.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
111.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
112.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
113.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
114.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
115.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
116.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
117.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
118.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
119.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
120.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
121.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
122.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam UI Mehmood	Present
123.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
124.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
125.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
126.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
127.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
128.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
129.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
130.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
131.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
132.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
133.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
134.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
135.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
136.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
137.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
138.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
139.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
140.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
141.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
142.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
143.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
144.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
145.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
146.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
147.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
148.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
149.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
173.	J J J	IVITO I 14031CCTT DAVVAIU AIIAS I 14031CCTT I 140WAZ	1 1636111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
151.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
152.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
153.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
154.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
155.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
156.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
157.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
158.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
159.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
160.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
161.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
162.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
163.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
164.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
165.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
166.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
167.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
168.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
169.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
170.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
171.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
172.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
173.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
174.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
175.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
176.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
177.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
178.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
179.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
180.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
181.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
182.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
183.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
184.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
185.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
186.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
187.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
188.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
189.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
190.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
191.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
192.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
193.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
194.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
195.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
196.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
197.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
198.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present