PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

22ND JUNE 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
12.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
13.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
14.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
15.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
16.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
17.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
18.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
19.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
20.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
21.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
27.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
28.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
29.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
30.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
31.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
32.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
33.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
34.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
35.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
36.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
37.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
44.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
45.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
47.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
48.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
49.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
50.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	110	Ch Moonis Élahi	Present
54.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
55.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
56.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
57.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
58.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
59.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
60.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
61.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
62.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
63.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
64.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
65.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
66.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
67.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
68.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
69.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
70.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
71.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
72.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
73.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
74.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
75.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
76.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
77.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
78.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
79.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
80.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
81.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
82.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
83.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
84.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
85.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
86.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
87.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
88.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
89.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
90.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
91.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
92.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
93.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
94.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
95.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
96.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
97.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
99.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
100.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
101.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
102.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
103.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
104.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
105.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
106.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
107.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
108.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
109.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
110.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
111.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
112.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
112.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
114.	233	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
114.	234	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
116.	235	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
117.	230	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
117.	239	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam UI Mehmood	Present
110.	241	Mr Javeed Akhtar	
			Present
120.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
121.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
122.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
123.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
124.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
125.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
126.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
127.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
128.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
129.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
130.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
131.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
132.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
133.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
134.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
135.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
136.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
137.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
138.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
139.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
140.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
141.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
142.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
143.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
144.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
145.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
146.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
147.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
148.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
149.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
151.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
152.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
153.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
154.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
155.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
156.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
157.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
158.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
159.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
160.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present
161.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
162.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
163.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
164.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
165.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
166.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
167.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
168.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
169.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
170.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
171.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
172.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
173.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
174.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
175.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
176.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
177.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
178.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
179.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
180.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
181.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
182.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
183.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
184.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
185.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
186.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
190.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
191.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
192.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present