PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

26TH MAY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	15	Mr Éjaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
14.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
15.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
16.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
10.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
17.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
18.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
19.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
20.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
21.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
22.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
23.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
24.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
25.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
26.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
27.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
28.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
29.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
30.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
31.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
32.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
33.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
34.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
35.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
36.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
37.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
38.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
39.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
40.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
41.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
42.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
43.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
47.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
48.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
49.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
50.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
51.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
52.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
53.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
54.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
55.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
56.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
57.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
58.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
59.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
60.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
61.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
62.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
63.	112	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
64.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
65.	120	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
66.	121	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
67.	122	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
68.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
<u> </u>	125		Present
70.	120	Mr Liaqat Ali Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
70.	127	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	
71.		Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present Present
72.	132		
73.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din Mr Manan Khan	Present
74.	134 135		Present
	-	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
76.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
77.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
78.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
79.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
80.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
81.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
82.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
83.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
84.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
85.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
86.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
87.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
88.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
89.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
90.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
91.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
92.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
93.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
94.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
95.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
96.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
97.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
99.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
100.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
101.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
102.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
103.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
104.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
105.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
106.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
107.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
108.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
109.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
110.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
111.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
112.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
113.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
114.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
115.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
116.	242	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
117.	243	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
117.	244	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
119.		Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
120.	249		
	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
121.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
122.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
123.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
124.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
125.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
126.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
127.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
128.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
129.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
130.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
131.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
132.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
133.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
134.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
135.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
136.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
137.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
138.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
139.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
140.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
141.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
142.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
143.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
144.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
145.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
146.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
147.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
148.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
149.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
151.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
152.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
153.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
154.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
155.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
156.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
157.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
158.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
159.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
160.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
161.		Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
162.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
163.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
164.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
165.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
166.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
167.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
168.		Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
169.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
170.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
171.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
172.		Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
173.		Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
174.		Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
175.		Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
176.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
177.		Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
178.		Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
179.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
180.		Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
181.		Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
182.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
183.		Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
184.		Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
185.		Mr Kanji Ram	Present
186.		Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
187.		Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
188.		Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
189.		Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
190.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present