## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $24^{\text{TH}}$ MAY 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
10.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
11.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
12.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
13.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
14.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
15.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
16.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
17.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
20.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
23.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
24.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
25.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
26.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
27.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
28.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
29.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
30.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
31.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
32.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
33.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
34.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
35.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
36.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
37.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
38.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
39.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
40.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
41.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
42.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
43.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present

S

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
99.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
100.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
101.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
102.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
103.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
104.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
105.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
106.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
107.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
108.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
109.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
110.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
111.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
112.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
113.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
114.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
115.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
116.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
117.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
118.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
119.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
120.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
121.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
122.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
123.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
124.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
125.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
126.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
127.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
128.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
129.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
130.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
131.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
132.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
133.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
134.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
135.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
136.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
137.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
138.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
139.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
140.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
141.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
142.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
143.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
144.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
145.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
146.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
147.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
148.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
149.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
151.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
152.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
153.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
154.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
155.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
156.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
157.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
158.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
159.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
160.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
161.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
162.		Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
163.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
164.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
165.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
166.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
167.		Ms Mary Gill	Present
168.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
169.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
170.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
171.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
172.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
173.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
174.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
175.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
176.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
177.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
178.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
179.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
180.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
181.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
182.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
183.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
184.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
185.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
186.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
187.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
188.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
189.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
190.		Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
191.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present