## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## <u>13<sup>TH</sup> MAY 2016</u>

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
7.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
8.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
11.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
14.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
15.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
16.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
17.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
18.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
19.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
20.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
21.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
25.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
26.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
29.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
30.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
31.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
32.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
33.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
34.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
35.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
36.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
37.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
38.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
39.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
40.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
41.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
42.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
43.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
44.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
45.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
47.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
48.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
49.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
50.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
51.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
52.	111	Haji Imran Źafar	Present
53.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
54.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
55.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
56.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
57.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
58.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
59.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
60.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
61.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
62.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
63.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
64.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
65.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
66.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
67.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
68.	143	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	145	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
70.	140	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
71.	148	Dr Murad Raas	Present
72.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
73.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
74.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
76.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
70.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	170	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
80.	172	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
80.	174	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
81.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
83.	178	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
84.	179	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
85.	180	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
86.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
		Ms Sameena Noor	Present
87. 88.	185 186		
		Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
89.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
90.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
91.	199		Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
94.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
95.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
96.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
97.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
99.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
102.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
103.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
104.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
105.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
106.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
107.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
108.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
109.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
110.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
111.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
112.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
113.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
114.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
115.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
116.	263	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
117.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
117.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
119.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
120.	209	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
120.	270		Present
		Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	
122.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
123.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
124. 125.	278 279		Present
-		Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
126.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
127.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
128.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
129.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
130.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
131.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
132.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
133.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
134.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
135.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
136.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
137.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
138.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
139.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
140.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
141.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
142.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
143.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
144.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
145.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
146.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
147.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
148.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
149.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
151.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
152.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
153.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
154.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
155.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
156.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
157.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
158.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
159.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
160.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
161.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
162.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
163.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
164.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
165.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
166.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
167.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
168.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
169.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
170.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
171.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
172.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
173.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
174.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
175.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
176.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
177.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
178.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
179.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
180.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
181.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
182.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
183.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
184.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
185.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
186.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
187.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
188.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present