PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{ 13^{\text{TH}} \text{ APRIL 2016}}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
9.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
10.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
11.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
12.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
13.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
14.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
15.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
16.	22	Mr Zulifgar Ali Khan	Present
17.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
18.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
19.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
20.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
21.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
22.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
23.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
24.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
24.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
25.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
26.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
27.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
28.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
29.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
30.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
31.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
32.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
33.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
34.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
35.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
36.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
37.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
38.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
39.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
40.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
41.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
42.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
43.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
44.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
45.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present

ent
ent
ent
ent ent ent ent ent ent ent ent ent
ent ent ent ent ent ent
ent ent ent ent ent
ent ent ent ent
ent ent ent
ent ent
ent
ent

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
99.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
100.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
101.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
102.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
103.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
104.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
105.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
106.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
107.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
108.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
109.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
110.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
111.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
112.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
113.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
114.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
115.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
116.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
117.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
118.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
119.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
120.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
120.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
121.			
	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
123.	226		Present
124.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
125.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
126.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
127.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
128.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
129.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
130.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
131.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
132.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
133.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
134.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
135.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
136.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
137.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
138.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
139.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
140.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
141.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
142.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
143.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
144.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
145.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
146.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
147.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
148.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
149.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
151.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
152.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
153.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
154.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
155.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
156.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
157.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
158.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
159.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
160.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
161.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
162.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
163.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
164.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
165.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
166.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
167.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
168.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
169.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
170.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
171.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
172.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
173.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
174.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
175.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
176.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
177.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
178.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
179.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
180.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
181.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
182.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
183.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
184.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
185.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
186.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
187.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
188.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
189.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
190.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
191.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
192.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
193.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
194.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
195.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
196.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
197.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
198.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
199.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
200.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present