PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

12TH APRIL 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
9.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
10.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
11.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
12.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
13.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
14.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
15.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
16.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
17.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
18.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
19.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
20.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
20.	- 30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
23.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
24.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
25.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
26.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
27.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
28.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
29.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
30.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
31.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
32.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
33.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
34.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
35.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
36.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
37.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
38.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
39.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
40.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
41.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
42.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
43.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
44.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
45.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
47.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
48.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
49.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
50.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
51.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
52.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
53.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
54.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
55.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
56.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
57.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
58.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
59.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
60.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
61.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
62.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
63.	120	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
64.	122	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
65.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
66.	120	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
67.	120	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
68.	127	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
69.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
70.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
70.	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
71.	132	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
72.	133	Mr Manan Khan	Present
74.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
74.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
76.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
77.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
78.	140	Dr Murad Raas	Present
70.	152	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
80.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
81.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
82.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
83.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
84.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
85.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
86.	172	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
87.	174	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
88.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
89.	178	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
90.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
90.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
92.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
93.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
94. 95.	195	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
95. 96.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
	1	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	
97.	201	IVIAIIN IVIAZITAI AUDAS NATI	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
99.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
100.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
101.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
102.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
103.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
104.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
105.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
106.	226	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
100.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
107.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
100.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
110.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
111.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	230	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
112.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
113.	242	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
114.	247	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
115.	249		Present
117.		Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	
	252		Present
118.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
119.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
120.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
121.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
122.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
123.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
124.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
125.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
126.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
127.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
128.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
129.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
130.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
131.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
132.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
133.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
134.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
135.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
136.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
137.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
138.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
139.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
140.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
141.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
142.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
143.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
144.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
145.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
146.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
147.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
148.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
149.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
151.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
152.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
153.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
154.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
155.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
156.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
157.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
158.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
159.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
160.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
161.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
162.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
163.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
164.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
165.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
166.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
167.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
168.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
169.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
170.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
171.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
172.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
173.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
174.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
175.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
176.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
177.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
178.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
179.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
180.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
181.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
182.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
183.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
184.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
185.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present