## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## <u>11<sup>TH</sup> APRIL 2016</u>

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
11.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
12.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
13.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
14.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
	- 50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
15.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
16.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
17.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
18.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
19.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
20.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
21.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
22.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
23.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
24.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
25.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
26.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
27.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
28.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
29.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
30.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
31.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
32.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
33.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
34.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
35.	84	Ch Bilal Asghar Warraich	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
41.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
42.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
43.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
44.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
45.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
47.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
48.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
49.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
50.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
51.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
52.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
53.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
54.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
55.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
56.	120	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
57.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
58.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
<u> </u>	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
<u> </u>	132	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
-		Mr Manan Khan	
61.	134		Present
62.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
63.	138		Present
64.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
65.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
66.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
67.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
68.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
69.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
70.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
71.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
72.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
73.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
74.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
75.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
76.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
77.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
78.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
79.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
80.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
81.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
82.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
83.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
84.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
85.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
86.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
87.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
88.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
89.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
90.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
91.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
92.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
93.	224	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
93.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
94. 95.	231	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
95. 96.	232	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
97.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
99.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam UI Mehmood	Present
100.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
101.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
102.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
103.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
104.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
105.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
106.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
107.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
108.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
109.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
110.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
111.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
112.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
113.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
114.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
115.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
116.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
117.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
118.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
119.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
120.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
120.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
121.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
122.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
123.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
124.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
126.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
120.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
127.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
120.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
123.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
130.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
131.	312	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
133.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
133.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
134.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
136.	319	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
130.	320	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
137.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
139.	323	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
140.	324	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
140.	320	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
141.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
142.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
143.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
144.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
145.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
140.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
147.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
140.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
149.	331		FIESEIII

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
151.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
152.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
153.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
154.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
155.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
156.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
157.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
158.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
159.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
160.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
161.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
162.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
163.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
164.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
165.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
166.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
167.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
168.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
169.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
170.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
171.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
172.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
173.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present