PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

4TH APRIL 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
8.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
9.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
10.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
11.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
12.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
13.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
14.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
	50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
15.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
18.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
19.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
20.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
21.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
22.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
23.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
24.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
25.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
26.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
27.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
28.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
29.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
30.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
31.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
32.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
33.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
34.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
35.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
36.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
37.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
38.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
39.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
40.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
41.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
42.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
43.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
44.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
45.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
47.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
48.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
49.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
50.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
51.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
52.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
53.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
54.	120	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
55.	122	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
56.	127	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
57.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
58.	129	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	
			Present
59.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
60.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
61.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
62.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
63.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
64.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
65.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
66.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
67.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
68.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
69.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
70.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
71.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
72.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
73.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
74.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
75.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
77.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
78.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
79.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
80.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
81.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
82.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
83.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
84.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
85.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
86.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
87.	188		
		Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
88.	194	Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
89.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
90.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
91.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
92.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
93.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
94.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
95.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
96.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
97.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
99.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
100.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
101.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
102.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
103.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
104.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
101.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
100.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
100.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
107.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
100.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
110.	234	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
111.	235	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
112.	230	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
112.		Mr Javeed Akhtar	
	242		Present
114.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
115.	245	Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Laghari	Present
116.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
117.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
118.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
119.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
120.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
121.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
122.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
123.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
124.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
125.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
126.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
127.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
128.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
129.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
130.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
131.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
132.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
133.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
134.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
135.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
136.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
137.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
138.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
139.	297	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present
140.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
141.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
142.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
143.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
144.	302	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
144.	304	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
145.	303	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
140.	307	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
147.	308	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
149.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
151.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
152.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
153.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
154.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
155.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
156.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
157.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
158.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
159.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
160.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
161.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
162.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
163.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
164.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
165.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
166.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
167.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
168.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
169.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
170.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
171.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
172.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
173.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
174.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
175.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
176.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
177.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
178.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
179.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
180.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
181.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
182.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
183.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
184.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
185.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
186.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
187.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
188.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
189.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
190.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
191.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
192.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
193.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
194.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
195.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
196.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present