PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 25^{TH} FEBRUARY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
9.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
10.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
11.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
12.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
13.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
14.	20	Chaudhary Liagat Ali Khan	Present
15.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
16.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
17.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
18.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
19.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
20.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
21.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
22.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
23.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
24.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
25.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
26.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
27.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
28.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
29.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
30.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
31.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
32.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
33.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
34.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
35.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
36.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
37.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
38.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
39.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
40.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
41.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
42.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
43.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
44.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
45.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
47.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
48.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
49.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
50.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
51.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
52.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
53.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
54.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
55.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
56.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
57.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
58.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
59.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
60.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
61.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
62.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
63.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
64.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
65.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
66.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
67.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
68.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
69.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
70.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
71.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
72.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
73.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
74.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
75.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
76.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Igbal	Present
77.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
78.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
79.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
80.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
81.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
82.	172	Malik Zulgarnain Dogar	Present
83.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
84.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
85.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
86.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
87.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
88.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
89.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
90.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
91.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
93.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
94.	192	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
95.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
96.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
97.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
31.	201	Inianiv mathan wang vall	LIESEIII

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
99.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
100.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
101.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
102.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
103.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
104.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
105.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
106.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
107.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
108.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
109.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
110.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
111.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
112.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
113.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
114.	244		Present
115.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
116.		Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	
117.	249 254		Present Present
117.	264	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	
		Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
119.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
120.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
121.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
122.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
123.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
124.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
125.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
126.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
127.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
128.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
129.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
130.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
131.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
132.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
133.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
134.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
135.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
136.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
137.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
138.	311	Mrs Shamada Aalam	Present
139.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
140.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
141.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
142.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
143.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
144.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
145.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
146.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
147.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
148.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
149.	325	Mrs Sobia Anwar Satti	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
151.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
152.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
153.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
154.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
155.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
156.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
157.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
158.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
159.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
160.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
161.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
162.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
163.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
164.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
165.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
166.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
167.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
168.		Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
169.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
170.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
171.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
172.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
173.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
174.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
175.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
176.		Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
177.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
178.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
179.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
180.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present