PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 24TH FEBRUARY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.		Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
9.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
10.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
11.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
12.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
13.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
14.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
15.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
16.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
17.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
18.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
19.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
20.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
23.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
24.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
25.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
26.		Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
27.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
28.		Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
29.		Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
30.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
31.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
32.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
33.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
34.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
35.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
36.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
37.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
38.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
39.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
40.	71	Malik Muhammad Nawaz	Present
41.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
42.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
43.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
44.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
45.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
47.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
48.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
49.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
50.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
51.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
52.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
53.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
54.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
55.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
56.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
57.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
58.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
59.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
60.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
61.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
62.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
63.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
64.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
65.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
66.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
67.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
68.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
69.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
70.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
71.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
72.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
73.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
74.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
75.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
76.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
77.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
78.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
79.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
80.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
81.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
82.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
83.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
84.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
85.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
86.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
87.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
88.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
89.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
90.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
91.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
92.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
93.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
94.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
95.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
96.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
97.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
31.	132	וויוו אוו אטטמט	1 1696111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	193	Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo	Present
99.	196	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
100.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
101.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
102.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
103.	201	Malik Mazhar Abbas Ran	Present
104.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
105.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
106.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
107.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
108.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
109.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
110.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
111.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
112.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
113.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
114.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
115.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
116.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
117.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
118.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
119.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
120.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
120.	239		Present
121.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood Mr Javeed Akhtar	
123.	242	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present Present
123.	243	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
124.	247	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
126.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
120.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
127.	1		
120.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present Present
	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani Qazi Adnan Fareed	
130.	268	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
131.	269	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present Present
132.	270		
133.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
134.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
135.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
136.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
137.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
138.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
139.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
140.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
141.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
142.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
143.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
144.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
145.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
146.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
147.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
148.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
149.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
151.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
152.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
153.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
154.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
155.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
156.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
157.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
158.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
159.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
160.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
161.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
162.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
163.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
164.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
165.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
166.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
167.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
168.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
169.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
170.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
171.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
172.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
173.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
174.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
175.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
176.		Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
177.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
178.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
179.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
180.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
181.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
182.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
183.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
184.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
185.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
186.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
190.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
191.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
192.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
193.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present