PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

15TH FEBRUARY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
8.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
9.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
10.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
11.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
12.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
13.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
14.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
15.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
16.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
17.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
18.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
19.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
20.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
21.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
22.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
23.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
24.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
25.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
26.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
27.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
28.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
29.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
30.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
31.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
32.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
33.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
34.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
35.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
36.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
37.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
38.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
39.	68 60	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
40.	69 72	Mian Tahir	Present
41.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
42.	74	Maulana Muhammad Renmat Ollan Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
43.	77		Present
44.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
45.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
47.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
48.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
49.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
50.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
51.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
52.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
53.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
54.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
55.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
56.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
57.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
58.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
58.			
	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
60.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
61.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
62.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
63.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
64.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
65.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
66.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
67.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
68.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
69.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
70.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
71.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
72.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
73.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
74.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
75.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
76.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
77.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
78.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
79.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
80.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
81.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
82.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
83.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
84.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddigui	Present
85.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
86.	148	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
87.	150	Dr Murad Raas	Present
88.	152		Present
-		Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	
89.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
90.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
91.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
92.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
93.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
94.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
95.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
96.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
97.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
99.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
100.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
101.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
102.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
103.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
104.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
105.	195	Mr Javed Akhtar	Present
106.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
107.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
108.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
109.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
110.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
111.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
112.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
113.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
114.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
115.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
116.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
117.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
118.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
119.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
120.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
121.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
122.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
123.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
124.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
125.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
126.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
127.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
128.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
129.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
130.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
131.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
132.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
133.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
134.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
135.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
136.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
137.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
138.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
139.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
140.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
141.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
142.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
143.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
144.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
145.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
146.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
147.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
148.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
149.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
1.0.	0.0		1100011

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
151.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
152.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
153.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
154.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
155.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
156.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
157.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
158.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
159.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
160.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
161.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
162.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
163.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
164.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
165.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
166.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
167.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
168.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
169.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
170.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
171.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
172.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
173.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
174.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
175.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
176.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
177.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
178.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
179.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
180.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
181.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
182.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
183.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
184.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
185.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
186.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
187.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
188.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
189.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
190.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
191.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
192.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
193.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
194.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present