PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 8^{TH} FEBRUARY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
8.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Igbal	Present
10.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
11.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
12.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
15.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
16.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
17.	33	Ch Abdul Razzag Dhillon	Present
18.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
40	20	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
19.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
20.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
21.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
22.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
23.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
24.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
25.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
26.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
27.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
28.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
29.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
30.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
31.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
32.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
33.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
34.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
35.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
36.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
37.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
38.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
39.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
40.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
41.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
42.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
43.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
44.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
45.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
46.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present

s t t
t t
t t
t
t
t
<u> </u>
<u>-</u> t
<u>. </u>
<u> </u>
t
t
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
t
<u>. </u>
<u> </u>
<u> </u>
<u> </u>
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
<u> </u>
<u>. </u>
<u>. </u>
<u> </u>
<u> </u>
<u> </u>
t
t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t t

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
99.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
100.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
101.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
102.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
103.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
104.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
105.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
106.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
107.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
108.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
109.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
110.	219	Mr Karam Dad Wahla	Present
111.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
112.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
113.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
114.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
115.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
116.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
117.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
118.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
119.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
120.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
121.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
122.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
123.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
124.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
125.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
126.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
127.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
128.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
129.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
130.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
131.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
132.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
133.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
134.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
135.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
136.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
137.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
138.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
139.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
140.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
141.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
142.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
143.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
144.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
145.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
146.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
147.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
148.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
149.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
150.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
151.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
152.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
153.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
154.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
155.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
156.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
157.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
158.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
159.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
160.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
161.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
162.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
163.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
164.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
165.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
166.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
167.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
168.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
169.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
170.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
171.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
172.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
173.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
174.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
175.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
176.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
177.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
178.		Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
179.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
180.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
181.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
182.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
183.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
184.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
185.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
186.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
187.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
188.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
189.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
190.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
191.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
192.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
193.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
194.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
195.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
196.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
197.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
198.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
199.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
200.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
201.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present