## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $5^{\text{TH}}$ FEBRUARY 2016

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
4.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
5.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
6.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
7.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
8.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
9.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
10.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
11.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
12.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i> Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
13.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
14.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
15.		Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
16.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
17.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
18.		Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
19.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
20.		Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
21.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
22.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
23.		Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
24.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
25.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
26.		Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
27.		Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
28.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
29.		Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
30.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
31.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
32.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
33.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
34.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
35.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
36.	83	Mr Muhammad Aaun Abbas	Present
37.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
38.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
39.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
40.	89	Syed Qutab Ali Shah Ali Baba	Present
41.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
42.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
43.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
44.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
45.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
47.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
48.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
49.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
50.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
51.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
52.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
53.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
54.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
55.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
56.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
57.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
58.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
59.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
60.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
61.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
62.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
63.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
64.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
65.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
66.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
67.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
68.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
69.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
70.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddiqui	Present
71.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
72.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
73.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
74.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
75.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
76.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
77.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
78.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
79.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
80.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
81.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
82.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
83.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
84.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
85.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
86.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
87.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
88.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
89.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
90.	192	Mr Ali Abbas	Present
91.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
92.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
93.	202	Rai Mansab Ali Khan	Present
94.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
95.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
96.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
97.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
<u> </u>	<b>_</b>		

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
99.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
102.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
103.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
104.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
105.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
106.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
107.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
108.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
109.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
110.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
111.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
112.	251	Malik Ahmed Yar Hunjra	Present
113.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
114.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
115.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
116.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
117.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
118.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
119.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
120.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
121.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
122.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
123.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
124.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
125.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
126.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
127.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
128.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
129.	288	Sardar Muhammad Nawaz Khan	Present
130.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
131.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
132.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
133.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
134.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
135.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
136.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
137.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
138.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
139.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
140.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
141.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
142.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
143.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
144.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
145.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
146.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
147.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
148.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
149.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
151.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
152.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
153.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
154.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
155.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
156.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
157.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
158.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
159.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
160.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
161.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
162.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
163.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
164.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
165.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
166.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
167.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
168.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
169.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
170.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
171.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
172.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
173.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
174.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
175.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
176.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
177.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
178.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
179.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
180.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
181.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
182.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
183.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
184.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present