PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON 1ST FEBRUARY 2016

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	8	Malik Taimoor Masood	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	10	Malik Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
7.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
8.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
9.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
10.	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
11.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
12.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
13.	20	Chaudhary Liaqat Ali Khan	Present
14.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
15.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
16.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
17.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
18.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
19.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
20.	32	Ch Aamir Sultan Cheema	Present
21.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
22.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
23.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
24.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
24.	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
25.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
26.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
27.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
28.		Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
29.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
30.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
31.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
32.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
33.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
34.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
35.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
36.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
37.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
38.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
39.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
40.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
41.	60	Rao Kashif Rahim Khan	Present
42.	62	Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghumman	Present
43.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
44.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
45.	69	Mian Tahir	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
99.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
100.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
101.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
102.	174	Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
103.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
104.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
105.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
106.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
107.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
108.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
109.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
110.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
111.	183	Sardar Muhammad Asif Nakai	Present
112.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
113.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
114.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
115.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
116.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
117.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
118.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Igbal Shah	Present
119.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
120.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present
121.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
122.	213	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi	Present
123.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
124.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
125.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
126.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
127.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
128.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
129.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
130.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
131.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
132.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
133.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
134.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
135.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
136.	239	Mr Khan Muhammad Jahanzaib Khan Khichi	Present
137.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
138.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
139.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
140.	245	Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Laghari	Present
141.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
142.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
143.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
144.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
145.	260	Syed Muhammad Sibtain Raza	Present
146.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
147.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
148.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
149.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
151.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
152.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
153.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
154.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
155.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present
156.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
157.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
158.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
159.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
160.	284	Mr Muhammad Naeem Anwar	Present
161.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
162.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
163.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
164.	291	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
165.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
166.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
167.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
168.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
169.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
170.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
171.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
172.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
173.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
173.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
175.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
176.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
177.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
178.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
179.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
180.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
181.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
182.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
183.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
184.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
185.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
186.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
187.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
188.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
189.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
190.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
191.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present
192.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
193.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
194.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
195.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
196.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
197.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
198.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
199.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
200.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
201.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
201.	J + 0	IVII S IVIAUITA I MATI	1 1636111

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
202.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
203.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
204.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
205.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
206.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
207.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
208.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
209.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
210.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
211.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
212.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
213.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
214.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
215.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
216.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
217.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
218.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present