PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $\underline{ 12^{\mathsf{TH}} \, \mathsf{NOVEMBER} \, 2015}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
5.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
6.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	14	Raja Abdul Hanif	Present
9.	15		Present
10.		Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	
	16	Mr Jahangir Khanzada	Present
11.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
12.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
13.	29	Mr Ghulam Dastagir Lak	Present
14.	30	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate	Present
15.	33	Ch Abdul Razzaq Dhillon	Present
16.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
17.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
		Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
18.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
19.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
20.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
21.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
25.	52	Mr Muhammad Afzal Sahi	Present
26.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
27.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
28.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
29.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
30.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
31.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
32.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
33.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
34.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
35.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
36.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
37.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
38.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
39.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
40.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
41.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
42.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
43.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
44.	110	Ch Moonis Elahi	Present
45.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
47.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
48.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
49.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
50.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
51.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
52.	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
53.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
54.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
55.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
56.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
57.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
58.	135	Khawaja Muhammad Waseem	Present
59.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
60.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
61.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
62.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
63.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
64.	147	Mr Muhammad Shoaib Siddigui	Present
65.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
66.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
67.	155	Mian Naseer Ahmad	Present
68.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
69.	157	Mr Muhammad Tajammal Hussain	Present
70.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
71.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
72.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
73.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
74.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
75.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
76.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
77.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
78.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
79.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
80.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
81.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
82.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
83.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
84.	187	Syed Raza Ali Gillani	Present
85.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
86.	199	Malik Muhammad Ali Khokhar	Present
87.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
88.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
89.	208	Pirzada Muhammad Jhangir Sultan	Present
90.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
91.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
92.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
93.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
94.	229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present
95.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
96.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
97.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
97.	236	ivii iviunammau Saqid Knursnid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
99.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
100.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
101.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
102.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
103.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
104.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
104.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
106.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
100.	280	Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Maharwi	Present
108.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa Rais Muhammad Mehboob Ahmed	Present
109.	289		Present
110.	292	Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood	Present
111.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
112.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
113.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
114.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
115.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
116.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
117.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
118.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
119.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
120.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
121.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
122.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
123.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
124.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
125.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
126.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
127.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
128.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
129.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
130.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
131.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
132.	326	Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
133.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
134.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
135.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
136.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
137.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
138.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
139.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
140.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
141.	336	Mrs Tahia Noon	Present
142.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
143.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
144.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
145.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
146.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
147.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
148.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
149.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
1 10.	J 17	Inno nam maccan bajwa	1 1000110

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
151.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
152.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
153.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
154.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
155.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
156.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
157.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
158.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
159.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
160.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
161.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
162.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
163.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
164.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
165.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present