## **PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB**

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON

## 7<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	2	Raja Muhammad Ali	Present
2.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
3.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
4.	9	Mr Asif Mehmood	Present
5.	11	Raja Rashid Hafeez	Present
6.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
7.	13	Mr Muhammad Arif Abbasi	Present
8.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
9.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
10.	22	Mr Zulifqar Ali Khan	Present
11.	25	Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz	Present
12.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
13.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
14.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
15.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	Present
15.	50	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
16.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
17.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
18.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
19.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
20.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
21.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
22.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
23.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
24.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
25.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
26.	56	Rai Muhamamd Usman Khan Kharal	Present
27.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
28.	59	Mr Arif Mahmood Gill	Present
29.	61	Mr Naeem Ullah Gill	Present
30.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
31.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
32.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
33.	69	Mian Tahir	Present
34.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
35.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
36.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
37.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
38.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
39.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
40.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
41.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
42.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
43.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
44.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
45.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	102	Ch Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar, Advocate	Present
47.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
48.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
49.	107	Mrs Nighat Intisar	Present
50.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
51.	111	Haji Imran Źafar	Present
52.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
53.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
54.	117	Syed Tariq Yaqoob	Present
55.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
56.	120	Syed Muhammad Mahfooz Mashahdi	Present
57.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
58.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
<u> </u>	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
<u> </u>	126	Mr Liagat Ali	Present
61.	120	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
62.	127	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
63.	120	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
<u> </u>	129	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
<u> </u>	130	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
<u>66.</u>	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
67.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
68.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
69.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
70.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
71.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
72.	156	Ch Yasien Sohl	Present
73.	158	Malik Ghulam Habib Awan	Present
74.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
75.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
76.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
77.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
78.	168	Mr Ali Salman	Present
79.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
80.	172	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar	Present
81.	173	Mr Muhammad Kashif	Present
82.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
83.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
84.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
85.	178	Malik Ahmad Saeed Khan	Present
86.	179	Malik Muhammad Ahmad Khan	Present
87.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
88.	181	Sheikh Ala-ud-Din	Present
89.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
90.	185	Ms Sameena Noor	Present
91.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
92.	198	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
93.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
94.	201	Malik Mazhar Ábbas Ran	Present
95.	203	Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
96.	207	Mr Muhammad Amir Iqbal Shah	Present
97.	210	Mr Muhammad Zubair Khan	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
99.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
100.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
101.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
102.	226	Mr Muhammad Hanif Jutt	Present
103.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
104.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
105.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
106.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present
107.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
108.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
109.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
110.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
111.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
112.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
112.	270	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
113.	274	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
114.	278	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
115.	283	Ch Ghulam Murtaza	Present
117.	285		Present
117.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
110.			
-	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
120.	293	Mr Muhammad Umar Jaffar	Present
121.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
122.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
123.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
124.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
125.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
126.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
127.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
128.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
129.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
130.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
131.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
132.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
133.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
134.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
135.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
136.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
137.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
138.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
139.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
140.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
141.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
142.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
143.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
144.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
145.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
146.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
147.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
148.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
149.	335	Miss Fatima Fareeha	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
151.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
152.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
153.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
154.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
155.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
156.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
157.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
158.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
159.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
160.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
161.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
162.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
163.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
164.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
165.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
166.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
167.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
168.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
169.	360	Mrs Baasima Chaudhary	Present
170.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
171.	362	Mrs Faiza Ahmed Malik	Present
172.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
173.	365	Mr Kanji Ram	Present
174.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
175.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
176.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
177.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
178.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present