## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $8^{\text{TH}}$ SEPTEMBER 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
4.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
5.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
6.	34	Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
0.	34	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	
7.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
8.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
9.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
10.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
11.	43	Mr Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel	Present
12.	44	Dr Salah-ud-Din Khan	Present
13.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
14.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
15.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
16.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
17.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
18.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
19.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
20.	73	Al Haj Muhammad Ilyas Chinioti	Present
21.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
22.	75	Mr Imtiaz Ahmad Lali	Present
23.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
24.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
25.	80	Mr Khalid Ghani Chaudhry	Present
26.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
27.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
28.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
29.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
30.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
31.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
32.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
33.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
34.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
35.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeg Butt	Present
36.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
37.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Igbal	Present
38.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
39.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
40.	101	Mohterma Riaz Amanat Ali Virk	Present
41.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
42.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
43.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
44.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
45.	112	Ch Muhammad Ashraf	Present
45.	112	Ch Munammad Ashraf	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
47.	114	Malik Muhammad Hanif Awan	Present
48.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
49.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
50.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
51.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present
52.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
53.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
54.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
55.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
56.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
57.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
58.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
59.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
60.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
61.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
62.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
63.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
64.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
65.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
66.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
67.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
68.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
69.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
70.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
71.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
72.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
73.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
74.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
75.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
76.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
77.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
78.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
79.	177	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
80.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal	Present
81.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
82.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar	Present
83.	196	Rana Mehmood Ul Hassan	Present
84.	197	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
85.	200	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan	Present
86.	205	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
87.	212	Mr Muhammad Akbar Hayat Haraj	Present
88.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
89.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
90.	218	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
91.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
91.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
93.	223	Mr Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi	Present
94.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
95.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
96.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
97.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
31.	233	וואוו אגאמו אוומנוו	LIESEIIL

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	241	Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood	Present
99.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
100.	243	Mr Ahmad Ali Khan Dreshak	Present
101.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
102.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
103.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
104.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
105.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
106.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
107.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
108.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
109.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
110.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
111.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
112.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
113.	271	Dr Syed Waseem Akhtar	Present
114.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
115.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
116.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
117.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
118.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
119.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
120.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
120.	290	Makhdum Hashim Jawan Bakht	Present
121.	291	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	
123.	294	Rais Ibraheem Khalil Ahmad	Present Present
123.	299		Present
124.	300	Mst Faiza Mushtaq Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
126.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	
120.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present Present
127.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	
120.	303	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present Present
130.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
131.	310		Present
132.	312	Mrs Sultana Shahaan	Present
133.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
134.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
135.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
136.	317	Mrs Agesha Javed	Present
137.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
138.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
139.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
140.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
141.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
142.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
143.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
144.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
145.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
146.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
147.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
148.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
149.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
151.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
152.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
153.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
154.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
155.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
156.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
157.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
158.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain	Present
159.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
160.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
161.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
162.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
163.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
164.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
165.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
166.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
167.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
168.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
169.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
170.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
171.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
172.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
173.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present