## PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

## LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON $7^{\text{TH}}$ SEPTEMBER 2015

## (PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	3	Mr Iftikhar Ahmed	Present
2.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
3.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
4.	28	Dr Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath	Present
5.	30		Present
6.	34	Chaudhary Tahir Ahmed Sindhu, Advocate  Dr Nadia Aziz	Present
0.	34	Rana Munawar Hussain <i>alias</i>	
7.	36	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	Present
8.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
9.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
10.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
11.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
12.	47	Mr Ameer Muhammad Khan	Present
13.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
14.	49	Mr Ghazanfar Abbas Chheena	Present
15.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
16.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
17.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
18.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
19.	66	Haji Khalid Saeed	Present
20.	67	Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar	Present
21.	68	Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad	Present
22.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
23.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
24.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
25.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
26.	85	Mr Abdul Qadeer Alvi	Present
27.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
28.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
29.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
30.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
31.	94	Mr Abdul Rauf Mughal	Present
32.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
33.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
34.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
35.	99	Mr Qaiser Igbal Sindhu	Present
36.	100	Ch Akhtar Ali Khan	Present
37.	104	Mr Shoukat Manzoor Cheema	Present
38.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
39.	103	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
40.	111	Haji Imran Zafar	Present
41.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
42.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
43.	119	Mr Shafqat Mahmood	Present
44.			Present
	121 122	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	
45.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
47.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
48.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
49.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
50.	130	Mr Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Advocate	Present
51.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
52.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
53.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
54.	138	Mr Ghazali Saleem Butt	Present
55.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
56.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
57.	145	Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
58.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
59.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
60.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
61.	162	Muhammad Hassaan Riaz	Present
62.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
63.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
64.	167	Mr Muhammad Arif Khan Sindhila	Present
65.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
66.	175	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi	Present
67.	176	Mr Muhammad Anees Qureshi	Present
68.	176	Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	
			Present
69.	180	Mr Waqas Hassan Mokal Mr Mehmood Anwar	Present
70. 71.	182		Present
71.	186	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid	Present
73.	188	Chaudry Iftikhar Hussain Chachar Mr Zaheer-ud-Din Khan Alizai	Present
74.	194 197		Present
74. 75.	200	Haji Ehsan-ud-Din Qureshi	Present
	205	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	Present
76.			Present
77.	214	Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	Present
78.	215	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present
79.	220	Peer Khizer Hayat Shah Khagga	Present
80.	222	Mr Muhammad Arshad Malik, Advocate	Present
81.	224	Mr Waheed Asghar Dogar	Present
82.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
83.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
84.	247		Present
85.	252	Mr Muhammad Zishan Gurmani	Present
86.	253	Malik Ghulam Murtaza Raheem Khar	Present
87.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
88.	255	Mian Alamdar Abbas Quraishi	Present
89.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
90.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
91.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
92.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
93.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
94.	273	Mian Muhammad Kazim Ali Pirzada	Present
95.	274	Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
96.	276	Dr Muhammad Afzal	Present
97.	278	Mr Shoukat Ali Laleka	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	279	Rana Abdul Rauf	Present
99.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
100.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
101.	286	Qazi Ahmed Saeed	Present
102.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
103.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
104.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
105.	295	Makhdoom Syed Murtaza Mehmood	Present
106.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtag	Present
107.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
108.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
109.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
110.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
111.	305	Mrs Parveen Akhtar	Present
112.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
113.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
114.	310	Mrs Farzana Butt	Present
115.	312	Mrs Shameela Aslam	Present
116.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
117.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
118.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
119.	317	Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
120.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
120.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
121.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
123.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
123.	324		Present
124.	326	Mrs Najma Begum Mrs Shabeena Zikria Butt	Present
126.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
120.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
128.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
120.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
130.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
131.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
132.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
133.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
134.			Present
135.	337 338	Begum Khola Amjad Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
136.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
137.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
137.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present
139.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
140.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
140.	344		Present
		Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	
142. 143.	345	Mrs Raheela Khadim Hussain Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
	346		Present
144.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
145.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
146.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
147.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
148.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
149.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
151.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
152.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
153.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
154.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
155.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
156.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
157.	369	Mr Shehzad Munshi	Present
158.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present