PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF THE PUNJAB

LIST OF MPAS WHO ATTENDED SITTING OF THE ASSEMBLY HELD ON ${\bf 4}^{\rm TH}~{\bf SEPTEMBER}~{\bf 2015}$

(PARLIAMENTARY FUNCTIONARIES NOT INCLUDED)

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
1.	5	Engineer Qamar-ul-Islam Raja	Present
2.	7	Mr Muhammad Siddique Khan	Present
3.	12	Mr Ijaz Khan	Present
4.	15	Mr Ejaz Hussain Bukhari	Present
5.	17	Mr Muhammad Shawez Khan	Present
6.	19	Mr Zafar Iqbal	Present
7.	26	Chaudhry Lal Hussain	Present
8.	31	Mian Munazir Hussain Ranjha	Present
9.	35	Ch. Faisal Farooq Cheema	Present
10.	36	Rana Munawar Hussain alias	Present
	30	Rana Munawar Ghous Khan	
11.	38	Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan	Present
12.	39	Malik Muhammad Javed Iqbal Awan	Present
13.	40	Mr Karam Ellahi Bandial	Present
14.	42	Malik Muhammad Waris Kallu	Present
15.	45	Mr Ahmed Khan Bhachar	Present
16.	46	Mr Muhammad Sibtain Khan	Present
17.	48	Mr Inam Ullah Khan Niazi	Present
18.	50	Mr Aamir Inayat Khan Shahani	Present
19.	51	Mr Azad Ali Tabassum	Present
20.	53	Ms Iffat Maraj Awan	Present
21.	55	Rana Shoaib Adrees Khan	Present
22.	57	Mr Jafar Ali Hocha	Present
23.	58	Mr Ehsan Riaz Fatyana	Present
24.	72	Mr Khuram Shahzad	Present
25.	74	Maulana Muhammad Rehmat Ullah	Present
26.	77	Mr Khurram Abbas Sial	Present
27.	79	Mehr Khalid Mehmood Sargana	Present
28.	81	Mr Muhammad Khan	Present
29.	82	Mian Muhammad Azam	Present
30.	86	Mr Amjad Ali Javaid	Present
31.	87	Lt Col (Retd) Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan	Present
32.	90	Mian Muhammad Rafique	Present
33.	93	Ch Ashraf Ali Ansari	Present
34.	95	Pir Ghulam Fareed	Present
35.	96	Mr Muhammad Taufeeq Butt	Present
36.	97	Mr Muhammad Nasir Cheema	Present
37.	98	Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal	Present
38.	99	Mr Qaiser Iqbal Sindhu	Present
39.	105	Malik Fayyaz Ahmed Awan	Present
40.	109	Major (Retd) Moeen Nawaz Warraich	Present
41.	113	Mian Tariq Mehmood	Present
42.	115	Ch Shabir Ahmed	Present
43.	118	Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal	Present
44.	121	Rana Muhammad Iqbal Harna	Present
45.	122	Chodhary Muhammad Akram	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
46.	123	Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt	Present
47.	124	Rana Abdul Sattar Khan	Present
48.	125	Ch Tariq Subhan	Present
49.	126	Mr Liaqat Ali	Present
50.	127	Mr Munawar Ahmed Gill	Present
51.	128	Rana Muhammad Afzal	Present
52.	129	Ch Mohsin Ashraf	Present
53.	132	Mr Awais Qasim Khan	Present
54.	133	Mr Abu Hafs Muhammad Ghiyas-ud-Din	Present
55.	134	Mr Manan Khan	Present
56.	140	Mr Majid Zahoor	Present
57.	143	Ch Shahbaz Ahmed	Present
58.	144	Bao Akhtar Ali	Present
59.		Mr Muhammad Waheed Gull	Present
60.	146	Haji Malik Muhammad Waheed	Present
61.	148	Mian Muhammad Aslam Iqbal	Present
62.	150	Mian Marghoob Ahmad	Present
63.	152	Dr Murad Raas	Present
64.	154	Syed Zaeem Hussian Qadri	Present
65.	160	Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar	Present
66.	161	Chaudhry Gulzar Ahmed Gujjar	Present
67.	163	Mr Khurram Ijaz Chattha	Present
68.	164	Pir Muhammad Ashraf Rasool	Present
69.	166	Mr Faizan Khalid Virk	Present
70.	170		Present
71.	170	Mr Tariq Mehmood Bajwa	Present
71.	174	Malik Zulqarnain Dogar Mr Jamil Hassan Khan	Present
73.	174		Present
74.	173	Mr Muhammad Yaqub Nadeem Sethi Mr Muhammad Naeem Safdar Ansari	Present
75.	180	Mr Wagas Hassan Mokal	Present
76.	182	Mr Mehmood Anwar	
77.		Ms Sameena Noor	Present Present
78.	+		
79.	186 192	Mr Javed Alloudin Sajid Mr Ali Abbas	Present Present
	192	Rana Mehmood UI Hassan	Present
80.			Present
81. 82.	198 200	Peer Zada Mian Shazad Maqbool Bhutta	Present
83.	203	Mr Shaukat Hayyat Khan Bosan Rana Tahir Shabbir	Present
	+	Mr Mehdi Abbas Khan	•
84. 85.	205 213		Present Present
86.	214	Syed Hussain Jahania Gardezi Mr Nishat Ahmed Khan Daha	
87.	214	Ch Fazal ur Rehman	Present Present
88.	218		
	+	Nawabzada Abdul Razzaq Khan Niazi	Present
89.	222	Mr Mahand Asabar Dagar	Present
90.	224 229	Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	Present Present
		Mr Ahmad Shah Khagga	
92.	231	Pir Kashif Ali Chishty	Present
93.	232	Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselyia	Present
94.	233	Ch Irshad Ahmad Arain	Present
95.	234	Mian Irfan Daultana	Present
96.	235	Mr Bilal Akbar Bhatti	Present
97.	236	Mr Muhammad Saqib Khurshid	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
98.	242	Mr Javeed Akhtar	Present
99.	244	Syed Abdul Aleem	Present
100.	247	Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dreshak	Present
101.	249	Sardar Nasrullah Khan Drishak	Present
102.	254	Mr Hammad Nawaz Khan Tippu	Present
103.	256	Mr Muhammad Imran Qureshi	Present
104.	263	Mr Shahabuddin Khan	Present
105.	264	Sardar Qaisar Abbas Khan Magassi	Present
106.	266	Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed	Present
107.	267	Makhdoom Syed Iftikhar Hassan Gillani	Present
108.	268	Qazi Adnan Fareed	Present
109.	269	Sardar Khalid Mahmood Waran	Present
110.	270	Mian Muhammad Shoaib Awaisi	Present
111.		Mr Muhammad Afzal Gill	Present
112.	281	Mr Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa	Present
113.	285	Makdum Syed Muhammad Masood Alam	Present
114.	287	Mian Muhammad Islam Aslam	Present
115.	290	Mr Muhammad Ejaz Shafi	Present
116.	292	Makhdoom Syed Ali Akbar Mehmood	Present
117.	294	Ch Mahmood ul Hassan Cheema	Present
117.	299	Mst Faiza Mushtaq	Present
119.	300	Mrs Zeb-un-Nisa Awan	Present
120.	301	Mrs Nasreen Jawaid alias Nasreen Nawaz	Present
121.	302	Syeda Uzma Qadri	Present
122.	304	Mrs Shazia Kamran	Present
123.	306	Mrs Saba Sadiq, Advocate	Present
124.	307	Mrs Shah Jahan	Present
125.	308	Ms Rukhsana Kokab	Present
126.	313	Mrs Sultana Shaheen	Present
127.	314	Mrs Naseem Lodhi	Present
128.	315	Mrs Farhana Afzal	Present
129.		Mrs Ayesha Javed	Present
130.	318	Mrs Azma Zahid Bukhari	Present
131.	319	Mrs Sadia Nadeem Malik	Present
132.	320	Dr. Najma Afzal Khan	Present
133.	321	Mrs Kanwal Nauman	Present
134.	322	Ms Surriya Naseem	Present
135.	323	Dr. Farzana Nazir	Present
136.	324	Mrs Najma Begum	Present
137.	327	Mrs Haseena Begum	Present
138.	328	Mrs Farah Manzoor	Present
139.	329	Mrs Gulnaz Shahzadi	Present
140.	330	Mrs Azra Sabir Khan	Present
141.	331	Ms Saira Iftikhar	Present
142.	332	Mrs Lubna Faisal	Present
143.	333	Mrs Tamkeen Akhtar Niazi	Present
144.	334	Ms Mary Gill	Present
145.	337	Begum Khola Amjad	Present
146.	338	Dr. Alia Aftab	Present
147.	339	Mrs Tehseen Fawad	Present
148.	340	Mrs Lubna Rehan	Present
149.	341	Mrs Salma Shaheen Butt	Present

S/No	PP No.	Name of MPA	Remarks
150.	342	Mrs Shamim Akhtar alias Shahzadi Kabir	Present
151.	343	Mrs Fozia Ayub Qureshi	Present
152.	344	Mrs Iram Hassan Bajwa	Present
153.	346	Mrs Madiha Khan	Present
154.	347	Ms Nighat Sheikh	Present
155.	349	Mrs Zill-e-Huma	Present
156.	350	Mrs Nabira Indleeb	Present
157.	351	Mrs Shazia Tariq	Present
158.	352	Mrs Raheela Yahya Munawar	Present
159.	353	Miss Hina Pervaiz Butt	Present
160.	354	Mst Bushra Anjum Butt	Present
161.	355	Mrs Saadia Sohail Rana	Present
162.	356	Dr Nausheen Hamid	Present
163.	357	Mrs Raheela Anwar	Present
164.	358	Ms Nabila Hakim Ali Khan	Present
165.	359	Mrs Naheed Naeem	Present
166.	361	Mst Khadija Umar	Present
167.	363	Mrs Ghazala Shaheen	Present
168.	367	Mr Shakeel Ivan	Present
169.	368	Mr Ramesh Singh Arora	Present
170.	370	Mr Zulfiqar Ghori	Present
171.	371	Ms Shunila Ruth	Present